MX Player drops trailer of its one-of-a-kind reality series MX TakaTak Fame House

Originals OTT

MX Player has dropped the trailer of MX Original Series MX TakaTak Fame House Season 1. This unique reality series will see 18 top influencers of the country put under one roof for 7 days and with all of them gunning for one thing – more fame.

Hosted in Goa, this digital-first initiative saw influencers from different cities come together to create, collaborate and chill – all while having fun, of course! The handpicked influencers from the MX TakaTak community will innovate and create new content that sets new trends for the users to enjoy and follow on the short format video app. The maiden edition will see a new theme each day with multiple tasks and all they need to do is innovate and showcase their talent to reach millions of new fans.

This inmates of the Fame House includes digital stars – Nisha Guragain, Shalvi Chauhan, Deepak Joshi, Rizwan Khan, Lucky Dancer Lucky, Aashika Bhatia, Amulya Rattan, Ayush Yadav, Rush Twins, Tariq Khan, Wish Rathod, Saloni Mittal, Vishal Kalra, Sofia Ansari, Kanishka Sharma, Ridhima Jain, Swati Sharma and Veerangna.

Seven days, one house and a head-on battle for fame – get set to witness one of the biggest races for recognition with MX Original Series MX TakaTak Fame House Season 1.

Watch the trailer now –