Binge watch these titles on Disney+Hotstar on International Men’s Day

OTT

Mumbai: The main objectives of International Men’s Day are to focus on health, improve gender relations, promote gender equality, as well as highlight male role models. With this year’s theme focusing on better health for men and boys. Here’s looking at few inspirational role models from the film industry who lead by example.

This International Men’s Day celebrate the special men your life, be it your dad, brother, grandfather, husband, boyfriend or best friend, binge watch these titles featuring our most loved heroes of the silver screen now streaming on Disney+Hotstar

  • Amitabh Bachchan

 Pink – https://www.hotstar.com/in/movies/pink/1000154578

  • Ayushmann Khurrana

Bala – https://www.hotstar.com/in/movies/bala/1260016419

Badhai Ho – https://www.hotstar.com/in/movies/badhaai-ho/1000120365

  • Akshay Kumar

Mission Mangal – https://www.hotstar.com/in/movies/mission-mangal/1260011536

Baby – https://www.hotstar.com/in/movies/baby/1000053838

  • Hrithik Roshan

Super 30 – https://www.hotstar.com/in/movies/super-30/1260009172

Kaabil – https://www.hotstar.com/in/movies/kaabil/1770015483

  • Farhan Akhtar

Bhaag Milkha Bhaag- https://www.hotstar.com/in/movies/bhaag-milkha-bhaag/1000001354

  • Ajay Devgn

Drishyam- https://www.hotstar.com/in/movies/drishyam/1000074189

Tanhaji – https://www.hotstar.com/in/movies/tanhaji/1260022117

Raid – https://www.hotstar.com/in/movies/raid/1000212789

  • Prabhas and Rana Daggubati

Bahubali: The Beginning – https://www.hotstar.com/in/movies/baahubali-the-beginning/1000074338

Bahubali 2:The Conclusion –https://www.hotstar.com/in/movies/baahubali2-the-conclusion/1770016137

  • Kamal Haasan

Vishwaroopam – https://www.hotstar.com/in/movies/vishwaroopam/1000035950

  • Shahrukh Khan

My name is Khan – https://www.hotstar.com/in/movies/my-name-is-khan/1000019450

Chennai Express – https://www.hotstar.com/in/movies/chennai-express/1000164208

  • Prosenjit Chatterjee

Shankhachil https://www.hotstar.com/in/movies/shankhachil/1000106896

  • Varun Dhawan

Judwaa 2 – https://www.hotstar.com/in/movies/judwaa-2/1770016732

  • Chiranjeevi

Khaidi No. 150 – https://www.hotstar.com/in/movies/khaidi-no-150/1770015353

  • Salman Khan

Bajrangi Bhai Jaan – https://www.hotstar.com/in/movies/bajrangi-bhaijaan/1000071777

Dabanng 2 – https://www.hotstar.com/in/movies/dabangg-2/1000001029

Jai Ho – https://www.hotstar.com/in/movies/jai-ho/1000007131

  • Tiger Shroff

Baghi 2 – https://www.hotstar.com/in/movies/baaghi-2/1000213089

Baghi 3 – https://www.hotstar.com/in/movies/baaghi-3/1260025583

  • Nagarjuna

Manmadhudu – https://www.hotstar.com/in/movies/manmadhudu/1000055382

  • Mohanlal

Pulimurugan – https://www.hotstar.com/in/movies/pulimurugan/1770015155

  • Vijay

Thuppakki – https://www.hotstar.com/in/movies/thuppakki/1000035948

  • Dhanush

Maari – https://www.hotstar.com/in/movies/maari/1000076071